Once you have backed up files technically they will remain backed up forever. We do not delete files after a certain time or have any input on the up-keep of your account, the only way files can be deleted is by yourself through the control panel.
Windows 7, 2000,XP & Vista (32 &
64 bit) and Mac OSX 10.5+
iPhone, iPad, Android
If you can't find an answer in our
contact our team today. We respond to all emails within 3 hours.
If you have a charge from us that you don't recognize, take a
look over this help page.
This will tell you exactly how we can get the money back to
you as quickly and efficiently as possible and most importantly,
what information we need from you in order to do so before you